School Information

            2020/2021

Rainy River High School

1 Mill Avenue, Box 361, Rainy River, ON. 
P0W 1L0
Phone: 807 (852-3284)
Fax: 807 (852-3105)


Principal: 
James Chorney 
james.chorney@rrdsb.com


Secretary: 
Georgia Kreger
georgia.kreger@rrdsb.com

Alternative Education Teacher/Supervised Alternative Learning (SAL) & Guidance:
Georgina Jarvis 
georgina.jarvis@rrdsb.com

Kelly Agar
kelly.agar@rrdsb.com

Special Education Resource Teacher:

Tiffany Rittau (807) 852-3284
tiffany.rittau@rrdsb.com

Autism Support Worker:
Marlee Zappitelli
marlee.zappitelli@rrdsb.com

Counselling Services:
Selene LeBlanc
Selene.LeBlanc@krrcfs.ca

Indigenous Education Counselling:
Tishina Big George
Seven Generations Education 
tishina.biggeorge@rrdsb.com
 

Teaching Staff:

Kelly Agar 
kelly.agar@rrdsb.com

Nicole Armstrong
nicole.armstrong@rrdsb.com

Guy Arpin
 
guy.arpin@rrdsb.com

Gerald Arsenault 
gerald.arsenault@rrdsb.com

Giselle Bonot  
giselle.bonot@rrdsb.com

Susanne Brielmann
susanne.brielmann@rrdsb.com

Georgina Jarvis 
georgina.jarvis@rrdsb.com

Robert Murphy  
robert.murphy@rrdsb.com

Wendy Orchard
wendy.orchard@rrdsb.com

Tiffany Rittau 
tiffany.rittau@rrdsb.com

Teresa Stamler
teresa.stamler@rrdsb.com

Katherine Williams  
katherine.williams@rrdsb.com

Martin Williams 
martin.williams@rrdsb.com

                  RRHS

Educational Assistants:

Heather Anderson 
Sheila Hanson



Library Assistant: 

Rebecca Tolen
rebecca.tolen@rrdsb.com

Custodians: 

B. Dobransky
C. Jensen 
C. Scott


Bus Drivers:

Dawn Drennan, Bob Johnson, Jodi Goliquer, Maury Nielson, Murray McDonald, Shelly McDonald


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.